New Page 2



5835 W. Sunset Avenue
Springdale, Arkansas 72762
479.361.5847

 

 
 
ABOUT US >>
 
Staff


"Hope has been so helpful. All the staff are professional, caring and very helpful. They make my cancer journey easier. Thank you!"
- Grateful Patient

 


From left to right:
Gay Prescott, Vice President of Development
Christy Scarrow, LSW, CVM, Vice President of Patient Services
Brian Holt, President & CEO
Tammy Springwater, Vice President of Finance & Administration



Administration
Brian L. Holt, President & CEO
brian.holt@hopecancerresources.org

Tammy Springwater, Vice President of Finance & Administration
tammy.springwater@hopecancerresources.org

Gina Campbell, Accounts Payable Clerk / Receptionist
gina.campbell@hopecancerresources.org

Richard Embry, Manager of Facilities
richard.embry@hopecancerresources.org

Vickie Hilliard, Administrative Assistant
vickie.hilliard@hopecancerresources.org

Michelle Hobbs, Human Resources Generalist
michelle.hobbs@hopecancerresources.org


Patient Support Services
Christy Scarrow, LSW, CVM, Vice President of Patient Services
christy.scarrow@hopecancerresources.org

Miki Biggers, LCSW, OSW-C, Director of Social Work Services
miki.biggers@hopecancerresources.org

Sarah Bryson, LCSW, Oncology Social Worker
sarah.bryson@hopecancerresources.org

Kaci Cole, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
kaci.cole@hopecancerresources.org

Lauren Dallas, LCSW, Oncology Social Worker
lauren.dallas@hopecancerresources.org

Kelsi Godwin, LMSW, Oncology Social Worker
kelsi.godwin@hopecancerresources.org

Letty Hug, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
letty.hug@hopecancerresources.org

Julie Kientz, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
julie.kientz@hopecancerresources.org

Tania Martinez, LSW, Oncology Social Worker
tania.martinez@hopecancerresources.org

Claire Rinehart, LCSW, Oncology Social Worker
claire.rinehart@hopecancerresources.org

Mary Embry, Patient Services Coordinator
mary.embry@hopecancerresources.org

Kathy Taylor, Spanish Interpreter
kathy.taylor@hopecancerresources.org


Cancer Education and Prevention
Casey Shelor, MS, CHES, CTTS, CWC, CPT, Director of Cancer Prevention & Wellness
casey.shelor@hopecancerresources.org

Abbie Luzius, MS, CHES, CTTS, Prevention Education Specialist
abbie.luzius@hopecancerresources.org


Transportation
Jerrie Carter, Transportation Coordinator
jerrie.carter@hopecancerresources.org

Mike Berenbrok, Patient Transportation
Richard Embry, Patient Transportation
John Fiser, Patient Transportation
Anne Hartney, Patient Transportation
Mark Kelley, Patient Transportation
Jim Lacy, Patient Transportation
Wally Portmann, Patient Transportation
Don Shreve, Patient Transportation
Jenn Spencer, Patient Transportation
Greg Stanfill, Patient Transportation

Volunteer Services
Ashley Doty, CVM, Volunteer Coordinator
ashley.doty@hopecancerresources.org

Development and Communications
Gay Prescott, Vice President of Development
gay.prescott@hopecancerresources.org

Kim Randle, Director of Philanthropy
kim.randle@hopecancerresources.org

Anna Rohweder, Special Events Coordinator
anna.rohweder@hopecancerresources.org

Jacqueline Sharp, Development Coordinator
jacqueline.sharp@hopecancerresources.org

Madeline Whitaker, Communications Coordinator
madeline.whitaker@hopecancerresources.org